Delete Facebook permanently: Do you want a guide on Delete My Facebook Account Immediately and Permanently?
If your answer is yes, here is a comprehensive guide on how to permanently delete facebook account without stress.
Facebook is one of the most trending social media platforms for ease connection with family and friends.
Facebook users who are owners of online business use facebook marketplace, facebook business page, facebook buy and sell groups as well as their timelines to promote their businesses.
If however, if you seem to achieve what you want with your facebook account, you can delete them.
This post is all about how to delete facebook account permanently.
How to delete your facebook account is very simple and easy, however, before bidding farewell to your represent high, it is recommended that you initially download a copy of your info from Facebook:
Delete My Facebook Account Immediately and Permanently
On the top best side of the page, click the down arrow next to the lock icon.
After clicking, a separate drop-down menu will appear. Discover “Settings” and click it.
Search for and click the link that states “Download a copy of your Facebook information.”
When you are finished with this, go to “https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account” and click “Erase my account.”
Merely follow the staying actions for verification.
In summary, to permanently delete your Facebook account: Click the v-like icon at the top right of any Facebook page. Click Settings then click Your Facebook Information in the left column. Click Deactivation and Deletion. Choose Delete Account, then click Continue to Account Deletion. Enter your password, click Continue and then click Delete Account.
Nevertheless, it might use up to 90 days (or nearly three months) before Facebook can erase everything that you have published, liked or shared on your account and their backup systems. They will be cleaning all the information linked to your account.
Throughout this procedure, your account will stay unattainable to other users. Nevertheless, those things that aren’t kept in your account will not be erased, particularly discussions you had with your good friends. You need to personally inquire to erase it if you desire it to be eliminated.
Regardless of the variety of users leaving the networking website, there are still those that stay active and passionate about Facebook and its future. Nobody will blame you if you wish to erase your account, perhaps Facebook isn’t really for everybody.
That is it on Delete My Facebook Account Immediately & Permanently.
I hope this article was helpful.
I believe this article was helpful.