Facebook account deletion: Are you looking for a tutorial on Delete Facebook Account? If your answer is yes, I am fed up with my current Facebook account, this article got you covered. See: how to see who unfriended you on facebook
Interestingly, this post will take you through the process for deleting facebook account step by step. In fact, this post will also cover what you need to do if you want to delete your old Facebook account permanently. So if you are in dire need of the steps for erasing your account on facebook, this article is written for you. Continue reading below and please don’t hesitate to share this guide with your friends and loved ones!!!
Before you proceed, it’s important you know what you really want: Do you want to delete your Facebook account or you just want to take a break. If you just need a break, click here to deactivate Facebook Account.
Deactivating Facebook is way different from just account deletion.
Here’s what you need to note:
- You’ll need to issue a request to have your account permanently deleted.
- Be sure to know that you won’t be able to retrieve nor reactivate that account or the data.
- Finally, to delete your Facebook account permanently, issue your request here. Click this link
THINGS TO NOTE BEFORE YOU DELETE FACEBOOK
- ACCOUNT :
- People won’t see the account on Facebook again.
- It could take about 80 – 90 days for the total deletion of everything you’ve posted. Example: Photos, Status, Updates and any other info stored in backup systems.
- Friends might still have messages from you even after you delete your account. That information remains after you delete your account.
That is it on Delete Facebook Account | How to delete your Facebook Account.
I hope this article helped.