Saturday, May 8, 2021
HomeUncategorizedHow to See Or View My Blocked Facebook List | How to...

How to See Or View My Blocked Facebook List | How to View My Blocked List On FB – Unblock Friends

How to See Or View My Blocked Facebook List | How to View My Blocked List On FB – Unblock Friends: Your Facebook account is entirely yours and you alone can choose whatever settings available and do whatever you wish to use it for. If you have decided to pay a visit to your prisoners (BLOCKED LIST), it’s up to you. Our goal is to show you the route to the prison yard.

One thing is to create a Facebook profile another thing is in the usage. As you may have already observed, sometimes you add friends who turn out to be a snake in a green grass and so you decided to block them.

And sometimes, because of how frequent people tend to mess around with you on Facebook, you decide to block even people that are innocent…. so you want to go back to cross check if you’ve mistakenly blocked your true friend. How do you get there? This post will help you figure it out!

How to block someone on Facebook?
First things first: the process is different depending on the Facebook user interface you are using. The social network is pushing out its new Facebook design, but not everyone has it, or has chosen to activate it. We will explain how to block someone on Facebook using both UIs just to make sure you are all covered.

Block someone using new Facebook

  • Go to Facebook.
  • If you haven’t, log into your account.
  • Click the arrow-down button in the top-right corner.
  • Select Setting & Privacy.
  • Hit Settings.
  • Look at the menu in the left and select Blocking.
  • In the Block Users section, type in the name of the person you want to block.
  • Click Block.
  • A list of people will show up. Choose the person you want to block.
  • Click Block.
  • Select Block [name].

Block someone using classic Facebook

  • Go to Facebook.
  • If you haven’t, log into your account.
  • Click the arrow-down button in the top-right corner.
  • Hit Settings.
  • Look at the menu in the left and select Blocking.
  • In the Block Users section, type in the name of the person you want to block.
  • Click Block.
  • A list of people will show up. Choose the person you want to block.
  • Click Block.
  • Select Block [name].

How To See Your Blocked List On Facebook
When you unblock someone, that blocked person will be able to see your posts on Facebook that you share with the public. The person won’t automatically become your friend on Facebook. If you want to become friends with a person who you’ve unblocked, you’ll need to send them a friend request again.

To unblock someone:
Click in the top right of any Facebook page
Click Privacy Shortcuts
Click How do I stop someone from bothering me?
Click View All Blocked Users.
Click Unblock next to the name of the person you want to unblock.

It’s your absolute choice to unblock them when you see your blocked list on Facebook. Cheers! Please share this article.

If you find this article confusing, then see our other resource pages:

Or leave your comment below on the comment section. Please share it!

Facebook Comments Box
RELATED ARTICLES

2 COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments